• School photographs will be taken on Wednesday 30th September.

Class Email Addresses

Every class in school now has their own email address. If you are busy at home and would like to share your home learning activities or any of your achievements then ask your grown-up to help you send your teacher an email. You could attach a photograph or simply write them a letter to tell them what you have been doing.

All our teachers at school are really missing seeing their children everyday and we would love to see what you have been doing at home. Our class email addresses are as follows:

Crocodiles Class – crocodilesclass@purston.wakefield.sch.uk
Monkeys Class – monkeysclass@purston.wakefield.sch.uk
Elephants Class – elephantsclass@purston.wakefield.sch.uk
Kangaroos Class – kangaroosclass@purston.wakefield.sch.uk
Giraffes Class – giraffesclass@purston.wakefield.sch.uk
Lions Class – lionsclass@purston.wakefield.sch.uk
Tigers Class – tigersclass@purston.wakefield.sch.uk

Make sure you stay home, stay safe and take care. We look forward to hopefully seeing you soon.