Governing Body Constitution

FEATHERSTONE PURSTON INFANT SCHOOL

Category	Name		Voting	Term End Date
Co-opted Governor	Mrs Leanne Earley	Vice-Chair	✓	20/11/2017
	Mrs Julie Roy		\checkmark	27/01/2017
	Mr Derrick Taylor	Chair	✓	31/10/2017
	Mrs Lynn Tesh		\checkmark	31/08/2020
Headteacher / Principal	Miss Sarah Leather		\checkmark	31/08/2020
LA Governor	Cllr Mrs Margaret Isherwood		\checkmark	24/03/2017
Parent Governor	Mr Dale Potter		\checkmark	23/09/2018
Staff Governor	Mrs Nicola Williams	Training Link	✓	31/10/2017

Composition			
Category	Total Positions		
Co-opted Governor	7		
Headteacher / Principal	1		
LA Governor	1		
Parent Governor	2		
Staff Governor	1		

Currently Appointed			
Category	Total Appointed		
Co-opted Governor	4		
Headteacher / Principal	1		
LA Governor	1		
Parent Governor	1		
Staff Governor	1		

Report Date: 14/09/2016