Governing Body Constitution

FEATHERSTONE PURSTON INFANT SCHOOL

Category	Name		Voting	Term End Date
Co-opted Governor	Mrs Leanne Earley	Vice-Chair	✓	20/11/2017
	Mrs Julie Roy		√	1/10/2017
	Mr Derrick Taylor	Chair	✓	31/10/2017
	Mrs Lynn Tesh		✓	31/08/2020
	Mr Philip Barnett	Deputy head teacher	✓	12/10/2020
Headteacher / Principal	Miss Sarah Leather		✓	31/08/2020
LA Governor	Cllr Mrs Margaret Isherwood		✓	24/03/2017
Parent Governor	Mr Dale Potter		✓	23/09/2018
	Mrs Natalie Henzell		✓	1/11/2020
Staff Governor	Mrs Nicola Williams	Training Link	✓	31/10/2017

Composition			
Category	Total Positions		
Co-opted Governor	7		
Headteacher / Principal	1		
LA Governor	1		
Parent Governor	2		
Staff Governor	1		

Currently Appointed			
Category	Total Appointed		
Co-opted Governor	5		
Headteacher / Principal	1		
LA Governor	1		
Parent Governor	2		
Staff Governor	1		