Term Time Dates

2016 / 2017 First day of term Last day of term
Autumn Term Tuesday 06 September 2016 Friday 21 October 2016
Autumn Term Monday 31 October 2016 Friday 16 December 2016
Spring Term Tuesday 03 January 2017 Friday 10 February 2017
Spring Term Monday 20 February 2017 Friday 7 April 2017
Summer Term Monday 24 April 2017 Friday 26 May 2017
Summer Term Monday 05 June 2017 Friday 21 July 2017
Additional Closures Inset Day
Inset Day
May Day
Inset Day
Inset Day
Inset Day
Monday 5th September 2016
Friday 10th February 2017
Monday 1st May 2017
Friday 5th May 2017
Monday 24th July 2017
Tuesday 25th July 2017

 

2017 / 2018 First day of term Last day of term
Autumn Term Monday, 4th September 2017 Friday, 20th October 2017
Autumn Term Monday, 30th October 2017 Friday, 22nd December 2017
Spring Term Monday, 8th January 2018 Friday, 16th February 2018
Spring Term Monday, 26th February 2018 Thursday, 29th March 2018
Summer Term Monday, 16th April 2018 Friday, 25th May 2018
Summer Term Monday, 4th June 2018 Tuesday, 24th July 2018
Additional Closures Inset Day
Inset Day
May Day
Inset Day
Inset Day
Inset Day
 

 

TBC

 

 

 

Download Term Time Calendar