Term Time Dates

2018 / 2019 First day of term Last day of term
Autumn Term Tuesday, 4th September 2018 Friday, 26th October 2018
Autumn Term Monday, 5th November 2018 Friday, 21st December 2018
Spring Term Monday, 7th January 2019 Friday, 15th February 2019
Spring Term Monday, 25th February 2019 Friday, 5th April 2019
Summer Term Tuesday, 23rd April 2019 Friday, 24th May 2019
Summer Term Monday, 3rd June 2019 Tuesday, 23rd July 2019
Additional Closures Inset Day
Inset Day
Inset Day
May Day
Inset Day
Inset Day
Monday 3rd September
Monday 5th November
Thursday 2nd May 2019
Monday, 6th May 2019
Friday 24th May 2019
Monday 3rd June 2019

 

2019 / 2020 First day of term Last day of term
Autumn Term Monday, 2nd September 2019 Friday, 25th October 2019
Autumn Term Monday, 4th November 2019 Friday, 20th December 2019
Spring Term Monday, 6th January 2020 Friday, 14th February 2020
Spring Term Monday, 24th February 2020 Friday, 3rd April 2020
Summer Term Monday, 20th April 2020 Friday, 22nd May 2020
Summer Term Monday, 1st June 2020 Monday, 20th July 2020
Additional Closures Inset Day
Inset Day
May Day
Inset Day
Inset Day
Inset Day
 

TBC

Monday, 4th May 2020

 

 

 

Download Term Time Calendar